Tags

, , , ,

A couple side notes in the midst of the 31 Days Redefining Justice series…

If you’re having trouble finding comments, the link is directly under each post title, a bit to the right. I’m not able to get the comments to always show, so unfortunately you have to click on the comments link for each post. There have already been some very helpful comments, so I encourage you to check them out!

Also, I clearly don’t have a lot of images that make sense to include with the general concept of justice. I’m working on that, but if you have any images you’d like to share or feel inspired by Scriptures to create a pictorial representation, I’d love to see your creations. You can send them to me here with information about how you’d like to be credited.

Thanks everyone for your participation!

Justice-Button-250

